R A M B L I N G

Photobucket


CURRENT

TABLE OF CONTENTS

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

EMAIL ME

D-LAND NOTES

BLOG HOST

IM AGE

DESIGN BASED ON
















OPEN HOUSE

OPEN HOUSE

I. Wine And Cheese

It doesn�t get much better than this �

Wine and cheese, and several rooms

full of possibilities � she watches him,

out the corner of her eyes. Waiting for the right time,

he takes her on the �grand tour� � unforgettable;

the smell of new carpet and fresh paint �

and what came next � was almost electric.

II. Asbestos

So, this is what happens when you�ve lost perspective -

locked in an electrical room � fuck �

that�s what they should have done -

before they panicked. They considered their options;

what they came here for in the first place �

it could have been electric. Instead

it was downright embarassing. Calling for help

they couldn�t help but laugh � and steal a few kisses

while they waited to be rescued. She groped him,

looking up at the asbestos. That�s what they were doing �

yeah that�s it. Asbestos. This is the hard part.

III. The Men�s Room.

And what have we here � standing in front of the mirror;

a masterpiece � a work of art � �The Lovers.�

�And how about that toilet?� � nice � porcelain -

her skin � soft - his hands � gripping her shoulders,

then spin her around and, �Unbutton that blouse!�

She liked the way he felt � behind her

Faces in the mirror. Look at them �

aren�t they beautiful � breasts

overflowing in his hands � two gorgeous creatures �

kissing � �slow and easy� � that was their intention.

Now look at them, just like Picasso -

losing their minds. In a few minutes time,

�Meet you back upstairs.� And button up that blouse!

IV. Still Under Construction

Upstairs - a few more rooms � unfinished �

business - it�s just a matter of time � soon

the saw horses and scrap wood will be no more -

just a memory; what his fingers felt like

as she leaned her face up against the wall,

her back to him - the smell of her opening up

on his fingers � something sweet and vulnerable.

Quick - �Somebody�s coming.� - Stop.

V. �J� IS FOR�

Jesus, we must be out of our fucking minds!

Just in case somebody�s watching � you go first.

Jump in the elevator � Jet off on the third floor,

Wait for me in Studio J. I�ll be there in a Jiffy.

What a great Jumping-Off-Place!

Jam the door shut. Take off your Jacket.

I�ll show you my shiny Jewel

If you show me your Jim Dandy.

Every time we�re together you take me on a Journey.

Take me to Jupiter, baby.

I�ll be your Juno,

Your Joy Girl � your �fille de Joie.�

Be my drug � I�ll be your Junkie,

Go for my Jugular � Jade me, Jump me.

(Ohhhhhhhhhhh hon-eyyyyyy)

Be my Jazzman, my Jungle gym,

My Johnny-On-The-Spot.

Hand me my Joystick, I�m getting hot.

I feel like a Jackanapes, a Jezebel, a Jet Setter.

Jerk off that cock � I�m getting wetter and wetter.

(Ohhhhhhhhhh shhhhhhit)

What a Job! Be careful not to Jeopardize it.

p.s. I can�t wait to write about this in my Journal!


|

last - next