R A M B L I N G

Photobucket


CURRENT

TABLE OF CONTENTS

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

EMAIL ME

D-LAND NOTES

BLOG HOST

IM AGE

DESIGN BASED ON
















DRINKS AND KISSES

DRINKS AND KISSES

Scene V- The Harvard Club

Interior- The men are all dressed up,

for what, I couldn't tell you;

an ocean of suits

washing over the room -

burgundy and old money.

I'm more concerned about the man at the bar,

and the "drinks" we're about to have;

subtext for something

far more meaningful. Conversation

flows effortlessly like foreplay - amazing

I could have gone on like that for hours!

He interests me. He kisses me.

he wraps me around his finger,

then puts it inside. Oh...my...god.

It doesn't get any wetter than this;

green olives and red wine,

and let's not forget the zuccini,

or the way he told me to open up

my mouth, and stick out my tongue -

the delectable taste of avocado and shrimp.

He makes me feel like a little princess

with a dirty mind - he tells me to disappear

to the bathroom, and remove what's underneath

my skirt - hiked up to my thighs,

as usual. He can't keep his hands off.

Oh...my...god, i could open up like this to him for days on end,

but let's not get too crazy!

There's still work to be done,

long after the sex comes and goes -

nobody has to get hurt. Although,

a firm hand does goa long way -

the promise not to fuck each other up.


|

last - next