R A M B L I N G

Photobucket


CURRENT

TABLE OF CONTENTS

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

EMAIL ME

D-LAND NOTES

BLOG HOST

IM AGE

DESIGN BASED ON
















BOLA

BOLA

It was a friday. In his office

I was imagining his hands

on my body - electric, just like the Con Edison bill

he was signing off on, at the time. He looked up,

saw a gleam in my eyes,

knew a good thing when he saw it.

Two hours later I'm sitting in a Spanish restaurant

where he instructed me to sit and

WAIT

i'm having second thoughts.

They're brief and pass quickly,

but they did cross my mind.

What the fuck am I doing?

I knew exactly what I was doing.

And so did he.

Placed an interested hand on my knee,

and listened to the story of my birthmother;

the miracle of finding her across the street from me.

Then leaned in and whispered in my ear:

"Do you think it would be okay

if I crawled on the floor between your legs,

right now, and went down on you?"

Are you kidding?

When do you want to get started?


|

last - next