R A M B L I N G

Photobucket


CURRENT

TABLE OF CONTENTS

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

EMAIL ME

D-LAND NOTES

BLOG HOST

IM AGE

DESIGN BASED ON
















SECRETARY

SECRETARY

dear sir

i screwed myself hard and came last night-

remembering the way i felt - vulnerable

in your office - bent over - ass in the air -

hands holding onto my ankles - crossed.

it was all about the black seam stockings,

and you - my dirty boy - were gentleman enough

to appreciate the lengths i'd gone to,

and my ability to be flexible. I needed that

as much as you - hands on my ass -

fondling - prying - resisting the temptation

to smack down - hard and firm. A fucking

thrill; the ears on the other side of the locked door.

tell me sir, did you want to punish me or fuck me?

i wanted yuo to fuck me first, then punish me.

i would have begged you for it

if we weren't trying so hard to keep quiet and behave.

all day long i wear an invsible collar around my neck.

i'd come crawling into your office on all fours

if i thought we could get away with it.

i'd sit underneath your desk and suck your cock all day

if i could - give or take

a few minutes to breath, and then back for more please.

a woman's imagination is a powerful thing,

if she's lucky it will get her into trouble.

fuckingly yours, and have a nice day,

rose


|

last - next